TagLine Here

Where happiness really is
Children book


This is the story of five little piggies that lived in the Forest of Life. Just like all the other creatures in this forest, and all the people you know, and possibly just like yourself, all of them wanted to be happy. But each of them built their happiness in a different way.
This book is part of the Coco Tips Collection. The aim of this series of books is to offer children new perspectives and tools to get to know themselves and others, and basically to learn how to work with the things of life.
This collection of books is based on the idea that all the reality that we perceive is created in our own mind. Each book has a main theme that helps the reader to understand the mind and to discern where true happiness can be found, and that it does not depend upon anything external to oneself.
A key element of these books is to introduce the reader into the knowledge and the practice of meditation as a tool to get to know who we are and to find peace.

  • Model: BOO004

Sold Out

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2022 ZAM Webshop