TagLine Here

Reflecting on the Four Thoughts


1 Music
2 Turning away from samsara
3 Renunciation
4 Taking the four thoughts to heart
5 Moving beyond samsara
6 Never surrender to samsara,
and adopt the right attitude to the Dharma
7 Music

  • Model: CD/DVE394

Please Choose:

Add to Cart:

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2016 ZAM Webshop